CHINESESITE MAP       
About kangle
About us
Honor
Address
Culture
Workshop
  MANAGER
 
 
    Everybody is good! Thank you for wenzhou kang le sanitary ware Co., LTD long attention and support.
    As the company's chairman, the company's growth makes me happy, more make me grateful. Here, I use the most sincere heart thank ever, now and in the future concern, care and love into industry all friends from all walks of life!
    My company as a growing enterprise, for all the talent talents to provide career platform, on a common cause, formed "down-to-earth, pioneering and innovative, the pursuit of efficiency, business-class struggle" Germany strength style. We use sincerity, truth and enterprise, sale the products, thus make our enterprises maintained a vigorous vitality
    Honesty is our foundation, we pursue the staff and corporate development, the pursuit and suppliers, dealers cooperation win-win; Innovation is our souls, continuous improvement, to provide customers with first-class products and service is our tenet.
    In future development road, we will continue to carry on "the pursuit of excellence, sincere service" spirit of enterprise, adhere to the "tomorrow do better today than tomorrow than today, doing more superior" work idea, efforts to provide a full range of quality services.
ADD: Wenzhou Longwan Center NO.1258 Industrial Days Road  TEL: 86-577-86902888  FAX: 86-577-86901977
Copyright © Wenzhou Kangle Sanitary Ware Co.,LTD. All Rights Reserved. Stainless Steel Faucet

中文版站点地图ENGLISH        
关于康勒
公司简介
企业荣誉
老总致辞
企业文化
生产车间
  老总致辞 MANAGER
 
 

    大家好!感谢您对温州康勒卫浴有限公司长久的关注与支持。

    作为公司的董事长,公司的成长使我欣喜,更使我感激。在此,我用最诚挚的心感谢曾经、现在以及将来关心、关怀和关爱成业的所有各界朋友们!

    我公司作为一个正在成长的企业,为各界优秀人才提供施展才华的事业平台,在共同的事业中,形成了“脚踏实地,开拓创新,追求高效,事争一流”的德力作风。我们用真心、真情创企业、销售产品,从而使我们的企业保持着旺盛的生命力

    诚信是我们的立身之本,我们追求员工与企业的共同的发展,追求与供应商、经销商的合作双赢;创新是我们的灵魂,持续改进,为顾客提供一流的产品和服务是我们的宗旨。

    在未来发展道路上,我们将继续发扬“追求卓越,真诚服务”的企业精神,坚持“今天比明天做得更好,明天比今天做得更优”的工作理念,努力为客户提供全方位的优质服务。

地址:温州市经济技术开发区滨海园区3道4路216号  电话:0577-86902888  传真:0577-86901977
版权所有:温州康勒卫浴有限公司|不锈钢水龙头
浙ICP备17010372号